Current Sherwood Forest Neighborhood Officers

OFFICERS
President: Mark Hering Sherwood Forest A.R.P. Church, 787-6370 <president@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Vice President: POSITION OPEN <vicepresident@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Secretary: Kathy Swanson 4247 Wilmot Drive, 787-0963 <secretary@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Treasurer: Henry Nechemias 4 Robin Hood Court 738-0682 <treasurer@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Bud Tibshrany 606 Poinsettia Street, 787-4309 <excom1@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Kathy Swanson 4247 Wilmot Drive, 787-0963 <excom2@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Henry Nechemias 4 Robin Hood Court 738-0682 <excom3@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Safety: Position Open
Beautification: Position Open
Social: Position Open
Membership: Position Open
Communications: Lewis Kirk 4000 Yale Avenue, 787-3450 <communications@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>.
Legal: Kirby Shealy 500 Kalmia Drive, 787-3744 <legal@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Arboretum Liaison: Valerie Marcil 4 Robin Hood Court, 738-0682 <arboretum@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>