Current Sherwood Forest Neighborhood Officers

OFFICERS
President: Mark Hering, (803) 787-6370 <president@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Vice President: Gail Wojtowicz, 6 Robin Hood Court, (618) 402-8736 <vicepresident@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Secretary: Kathy Swanson, 4247 Wilmot Drive, (803) 787-0963 <secretary@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Treasurer: Henry Nechemias, 4 Robin Hood Court (803) 738-0682 <treasurer@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Bud Tibshrany 606 Poinsettia Street, (803) 787-4309 <excom1@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Kathy Swanson 4247 Wilmot Drive, (803) 787-0963 <excom2@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Henry Nechemias 4 Robin Hood Court (803) 738-0682 <excom3@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Safety: Position Open
Beautification: Dave Nelson, 2 Robin Hood Court, (803) 787-3064‬
Social: Position Open
Membership: Position Open
Communications: Lewis Kirk, 4000 Yale Avenue, (803) 787-3450 <communications@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>.
Legal: Kirby Shealy 500 Kalmia Drive, (803) 787-3744 <legal@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Arboretum Liaison: Gail Wojtowicz, 6 Robin Hood Court, (618) 402-8736 <arboretum@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>