All posts by Sherwood Forest

Current Sherwood Forest Neighborhood Officers

OFFICERS
President: Gail Wojtowicz, 6 Robin Hood Court, (618) 402-8736 <president@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Vice President: Pat Mason, 4201 Blossom Street, (803) 467-9570 <vicepresident@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Secretary: Kathy Swanson, 4247 Wilmot Drive, (803) 787-0963 <secretary@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Treasurer: Henry Nechemias, 4 Robin Hood Court, (803) 738-0682 <treasurer@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS
Safety: Position Open
Appearance: Dave Nelson, 2 Robin Hood Court, (803) 787-3064‬ <appearance@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Social: Position Open
Membership: Pat Mason, 4201 Blossom Street, (803) 467-9570 <membership@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Communications: Lewis Kirk, 4000 Yale Avenue, (803) 787-3450 <communications@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Legal: Kirby Shealy 500 Kalmia Drive, (803) 787-3744 <legal@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>
Arboretum Liaison: Gail Wojtowicz, 6 Robin Hood Court, (618) 402-8736 <arboretum@sherwoodforestneighbors.org>

Hurricane Michael Solid Waste Collections

Important message from City of Columbia:

Due to expected high winds from Hurricane Michael, the City of Columbia will be postponing solid waste collections for Thursday, October 11, 2018.

Thursday service areas for garbage, recycling and yard waste will be collected on Friday, October 12, 2018. Friday service areas will be collected on Saturday, October 13, 2018.

For non-emergency issues, please call 545-3300.